Just around the corner – Ramblings of a modern druidess

Just a few more days and we’ll be leaving for my beloved Sweden. Two weeks of peaceful bliss in a breathtaking environment. Needless to say I’m counting the days.
  
Looking forward to see my mother-in-law, brother-in-law and my friends Marry, Rene and their two amazing boys. 

Packing is turning out to be a bit of a challenge. With Christmas and work, I haven’t had a lot of time to actually think what I should bring along. And think about it I should. Sweden can become cold quick. Very quick. So the trick is layers. Lots of layers. And my running gear. And my horse-riding gear. And my harp. I think I need a bigger suitcase.

My trusty laptop is coming along as well, of course. Good thing too, as I really need a good kick in the butt right about now. I need to make some serious progress on The Empath. Now The Bridge has been released, I can turn my full focus on my trilogy again. As my internt connection is kind of crap, I should be able to focus more easily. That’s the theory at least and I’m sticking with it!

 
I wish you all a loving and healthy 2016 and above all, a bit of magic in your life. So I’ll leave you with this slightly altered quote.

Without magic, life would be a mistake.

Nietzsche (on a magical day 😉)

Follow me on social media:

Website

Facebook

Twitter 

Goodreads

Newsletter

YouTube


2 thoughts on “Just around the corner – Ramblings of a modern druidess

  1. Anuscka says:

    Have a wonderful time in the north! Safe travels, lots of fun and a magical start of the new year!

Leave a Reply

