Ramblings of a modern druidess….. Beautiful Dalarna

First of all, my best wishes to you all. May this year bring you many magical moments, joy and laughter and people you love and love you to share it with. Also a big thank you, to you, my followers. It still humbles me that other people are interested in what I have to say, so thank you. For taking an interest, for supporting me by reading my books and giving me honest feedback and for sticking with me. It means the world to me.

This year part II of The Fire Trilogy, The Empath will see the light of day. I can now reveal that the release date is set for Midsummer 2015. You will learn more about Tristan’s motives and The Company, more about Alan and more about Tristan’s mysterious and rather dangerous ex, Eve.

Ramblings will continue as usual, with not only my own thoughts, but some very exciting interviews and reviews to look forward to! The #IndieBooksBeSeen campaign will reach new levels, I am sure, with the enthusiasm Mark Shaw and his crew put into their work, making indie authors both trendy and respectable. I’m very proud to be part of this movement.

I’m writing all this in my beloved Dalarna, Sweden, visiting my family. Every time I come here, I fall in love a little bit more. It’s such a peaceful area. It is a very inspiring environment and perhaps you’ll find out just how inspiring later this year 😉

For now, I’d like to leave you with the inspiring words of the late Wubbo Ockels, who gave this moving speech the day before he died. May his words inspire all of us and bless us and Mother Earth, there’s only one of her, after all.

2 thoughts on “Ramblings of a modern druidess….. Beautiful Dalarna

  1. monica says:

    Happy New Year to you too darling!
    Midsummer, Midsummer, Midsummerrrrrrrrrrr
    🙂

    And thank you for posting the youtube clip!

Leave a Reply

