Ramblings of a modern druidess

London baby! I know it hasn’t been that long, but it feels like ages!! Tomorrow round lunchtime though, I’m pretty sure I’ll be having my lunch at either The Albion or 5th View, can’t wait!

20140703-104653-38813301.jpg
Oyster has had an annoying new update and now it seems I have forgotten my password, so that’s rather annoying, but other than that, I’m in my happy place. I’ll meet my friend for dinner and we’ll have a great time catching up. Definitely planning on catching a movie, nothing can beat Odeon.

Then I have some serious research planned. Does Shoreditch have any new, undiscovered gems? If you know of something I just have to see, let me know. Whether it is a store or a restaurant or just a cool building, I don’t care, just let me know.

Saturday night I will have to support The Netherlands of course, so hopefully I’ll find a suitable place to watch the game. Someone told me Covent Garden is the place to be, but if you know another place, drop me a note. Preferably somewhere nice, not too noisy. Not a sports-bar, but a nice pub who normally wouldn’t do this kind of thing, but as it’s the World Championships, okay then. Something like that, you know what I mean 😉

Well, signing off for now, talk to you next week! Enjoy the sunshine folks!

Want to support me and my book? Then follow me on twitter or facebook! You can find my website at http://www.the-elemental.co.uk
Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook

Leave a Reply

