Ramblings of a modern druidess

Bla…. Is the first word that comes to mind. I mustn’t complain, I actually had a pretty good writing week. The Empath is coming along nicely, a had some nice interviews with musicians for a cultural venue contest, one of my dear fellow authors invited me to another blog party and I decided to pimp my final druidic review, so I ordered two hardcover copies. One for the Order, for for me. Pretty pleased, all in all, but now it’s Friday and suddenly it hit me. Good god, my own blog! I haven’t posted anything this week. Shame on me.

Normally I sit down for fifteen minutes and the words just appear on the pages, but now I’m finding myself at a loss for words. Is there something in particular you’d like to hear? What do you want to know, pray tell. I promise, I will answer, but you have to give me something to get the juices flowing. Merlin, that sounded disgusting!

So I’m afraid that’s all for now folks, but remember, if you want to hear more, just ask. I will oblige, without hexing your balls off, I promise.

Till next week peeps, keep it real! xxx

If you want to follow me on facebook or twitter, here are my links xxx

Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook

20140404-162922.jpg

Leave a Reply

