Ramblings of a modern druidess

Her blog has changed! Yes, I know. Someone was kind enough to remind me that it might not be very smart to be one Google search away from perhaps too personal information.

And even though I tried to explain that my trusty followers are very civilized and interesting people, I don’t think she was very much impressed by my ramblings.

I certainly do not expect to be the next JK Rowling or EL James for that matter, so I really do not see what all the fuss is about.

Listening to the latest interview of my favourite band Placebo, my muse Brian Molko, was also going on about the dangers of a public life and his shying away from social networks. There’s probably something to it, but I think untill you have actually experienced it, you still think: “Oh come on, what’s the worst that can happen?”

The druids were keepers of the peace though, so like a good girl, I did my best. In my own sort of way. Some things I just refuse to let go off, at least for now.

Perhaps people will think I’m naive, but as the saying goes; we’ll cross that bridge when we get there!

Until then, I hope you’ll find me again. I’m still here, same time, different bat channel 🙂

Until next week peeps!

20130814-124937.jpg

Leave a Reply

