Ramblings of a modern druidess

Just one more night. One more night and then I’m off to 3 days of music, music and nothing but music.

Pinkpop festival in Landgraaf is by far my favorite festival. The people are friendly, the organisation is a well oiled machine and the music is usually pretty much to my taste 🙂

No Placebo this year alas, but I’ll see them in December, so I can live with that.
The weather is looking pretty decent as well, which hightens the pre-fun.

Pinkpop hat, check. Sunblock, check. Flip flops, check! I’m good to go people! See you next week peeps, when the ringing in my ears will have receded just a bit 🙂

20130613-224018.jpg
Pinkpop 2012

Leave a Reply

