Ramblings of a modern druidess

Short and sweet. That is what this is going to be, just like my dessert. Yes, I’m in a restaurant while writing this and I’ve gotta tell you, it looks divine!

It just came in and oh my dear god, it’s going to be the death of me. I should inform you we’re at a Greek restaurant and we had a selection of Greek specialities for starters. For the main course we thought the new Gyros wine special would be nice. It was, except for the tiny fact that we were pretty much full by the end of our starters, burp.

So this diet thing did actually reduce the size of my stomach, who knew!

But now what, not eat this devine dessert? Not an option. I know some of my friends would never speak to me again if I let this beauty go and they would be right to avoid me for the rest of their lives. It would be crime against fine cuisine everywhere.

20130117-203421.jpg
So here I go, wish me luck people. Hopefully until next week, stomach still intact 🙂

Leave a Reply

