Ramblings of a modern druidess

Wow! This has been a crazy week. Got up this morning to write my weekly column, only to realize it is, in fact, Thursday!

Now how did that happen? Did I miss a day? I was sure it’s Wednesday! I’m only 38, it can’t be dementia, right? Starting to get a little worried here. Was I kidnapped by pixies and time moves faster over there? Then why don’t I remember the pixies? Well, maybe that’s their thing, nobody ever said you could trust pixies or that pixies are nice.

Well, it must have been pixies then. *Sighs….* It’s kind of a relief to have been kidnapped you know, for a moment there I was thinking time is passing me by and that is just unacceptable.

Did I miss out on any cute sales? World shocking events? Are we able to clone unicorns now? No? I’m highly dissapointed.

Since I just lost a day, I’ll keep this short and pack for London and my visit to Hogwarts.

Note to self: stay the bloody hell away from time-turners!!

Until next week peeps, same old time, same old bat-channel 🙂

20120927-111705.jpg

2 thoughts on “Ramblings of a modern druidess

  1. happy that you think you are older than me now;) hahaha

Leave a Reply

